Telephone: 0121 675 6296 | Email: enquiry@topcliffe.bham.sch.uk
CEP Topcliffe School

Twitter

 

School Year 2018 to 2019

Autumn Term 2018

Term Starts: Wednesday 5 September 2018
Half Term: Monday 29 October 2018 to Friday 2 November 2018
Term Ends: Friday 21 December 2018


Spring Term 2019

Term Starts: Monday 7 January 2019
Half Term: Monday 18 February 2019 to Friday 22 February 2019
Term Ends: Friday 12 April 2019


Summer Term 2019

Term Starts: Monday 29 April 2019
Half Term: Monday 27 May 2019 to Friday 31 May 2019
Term Ends: Monday 22 July 2019

© 2018 CEP

Topcliffe School
Hawkinge Drive
Castle Vale
Birmingham
B35 6BS
Tel. (0121) 675-6296